INNOVATIVE THINKING
RIGOROUS APPROACHES
REAL WORLD IMPACT

 

Blog

Monday, July 10, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the July 10, 2017 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the June 26, 2017 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Friday, June 23, 2017
The Honorable Jeanne Shaheen & Todd Young United States Senate   Dear Senators Shaheen and Young:
Monday, June 12, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the June 12, 2017 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Learn about IMPAQ's work evaluating and enhancing public programs and policy in the May 30th episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, May 22, 2017
In May 2017, the U.S. SBA published a guide for practitioners on using data to effectively evaluate the impact of business assistance programs titled Building Smarter Data for Evaluating Business Assistance Programs – A Guide for Practitioners.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Learn about IMPAQ's work evaluating and enhancing public programs and policy in the May 17 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, May 1, 2017
Learn about IMPAQ's work evaluating and enhancing public programs and policy in the May 1 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, April 17, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the April 17 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
As lawmakers begin to consider immigration reform, a reduction in H-1B visas could have negative effects on the U.S. high-tech and IT sectors.
Monday, April 3, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the April 3 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, March 20, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the March 20 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the March 6 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, February 20, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the February 20 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the February 6 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, January 23, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the January 9 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, January 9, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the January 9 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, December 19, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 19th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, December 12, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 12th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, December 5, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 5th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.

Pages