INNOVATIVE THINKING
RIGOROUS APPROACHES
REAL WORLD IMPACT

 

Blog

Monday, February 20, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the February 20 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the February 6 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, January 23, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the January 9 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, January 9, 2017
Learn about the work IMPAQ is doing to evaluate and enhance public programs and policy in the January 9 episode of IMPAQ Your World.
Monday, December 19, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 19th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, December 12, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 12th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, December 5, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the December 5th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, November 28, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the November 28th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, November 14, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the November 14th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, November 7, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the November 7th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, October 31, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the October 31st episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, October 24, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the October 24th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, October 17, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the October 17th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, October 10, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the October 10th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, October 3, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the October 3rd episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Money Magazine recently ranked Columbia, Maryland as the best place to live in the United States. According to the publication, Columbia ranked number 1 because of its job growth, economic opportunities, school systems, and socioeconomic diversity.
Monday, September 26, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the September 26th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, September 19, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the September 19th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, September 12, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the September 12th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.
Monday, August 29, 2016
Learn about our recent project updates, publications, and conference participation in the August 29th episode of IMPAQ Your Week.

Pages